Way back in February we let you know that a John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal collaboration in the works. The time has arrived and the release is only a few days away. Coming in two different options to choose from, let’s get a closer look.

Coming in your choice in Sail and Anthracite, the John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal comes dressed in a premium suede upper with matching tonal hits on the laces, branding and ankle strap. Premium tumbled leather appears on the tongue, heel and part of the strap, while embossed branding can be seen in the same areas. Completing the clean appearance of the shoe is the White sole unit placed below. John Elliot implements his menswear designers aesthetics on to the shoe and does it quite well. Look for John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal collab to release on June 21, in-store at colette and NikeLab P75 Paris. The following day, June 22, the John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal will release on johnelliott.com at 8am PST/11am EST/5pm Paris. Will you be trying to get your hands on a pair?

The post Release Info On The John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal appeared first on KicksOnFire.com.

Comments are closed.